Secretariat staff division announced

Written by | May 21, 2014 | 0
Hyderabad: The exercise relating to division of State Secretariat employees between Telangana and residuary Andhra Pradesh states has been completed.

The details of division were put up in the official website. Of the total of 1865 employees, 805 were allotted to Telangana and 1060 to Andhra Pradesh. The division was done on the basis of nativity.

The objections, if any, to the division, should be raised before 12 noon on May 21, it is mentioned.
The Telangana employees have, however, raised objections saying the division was not done in a transparent manner and said they would announce the list of actual T employees.

Filed in: Hyderabad

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply